Does the NSA Actually Run the Federal Government?

https://i0.wp.com/www.aljazeera.com/mritems/Images/2013/7/24/201372421726917734_20.jpg
NSA Office Complex

No, seriously.  I actually believe that this is the most important question facing the American public in 2013.  It trumps all lesser concerns as it presents the gravest threat to our national security – EVER.  One well placed Jihadist hired into the behemoth spy complex who gains access to what Edward Snowden gained access to could bring down the entire nation. We are foolish if we think “it could never happen.” We all thought 9-11 could never happen either.

I have never been more alarmed and concerned about time cherished American constitutional freedoms and civil liberties than I am at this time in American history.  From excessive force being routinely used by police, to increasing incidents of police officers gunning down innocent Americans in cold blood, often in front of dozens of onlookers, with impunity – our nation is not just slipping toward fascism – it is now plunging headlong.  What’s worse, the lack of any audible outrage by the majority of the American people about any of this is possibly the most alarming development of all.

I have been spiritually awake about many things, with my eyes WIDE OPEN, for a very long time.  At least 20 years. I started writing about what I was seeing happen in the land of my birth about 6 years ago.

Several years into my new hobby as a “news blogger” I began to experience firsthand the non-stop fiddling that the NSA [ and other alphabet spy orgs ] will do to the work of citizen reporters who are publishing uncomfortable facts about a sitting president that they don’t necessarily want revealed.  From 2008 until the spring of 2011 I authored another popular news blog, conservative in nature, [ now deleted to keep FEDS from knocking at my front door  ] and I did not hesitate to publish the truth about Barack Obama as I found it.  My former news blog was tinkered with, obstructed, posts disappeared, I was monitored online and surveilled as I worked, odd messages suddenly appeared on my WP dashboard, and on some days just the mere process of writing and posting a block of text which I wrote became nearly impossible.  I do not blame WP for any of this, as I now believe that backdoor programs run by the NSA trump any security settings on the server side of WP and that NSA employees enter the domain at will and do what they wish – at any time.  This was the ONLY explanation I could arrive at for what I was experiencing each time I began to author a post which the White House might consider contrary to it’s own agenda.

https://i2.wp.com/ww3.hdnux.com/photos/22/10/62/4754614/5/628x471.jpg

As trying to publish hidden truths which threaten American civil liberties got harder, I finally got to the point that I felt I just needed to step away from the web for a season. And so I did. Between the summer of 2009 and the spring of 2011 I had authored about 2500 pages of material in news blog form that I have now, sadly, chosen to remove from the internet in order to protect my privacy and my future as a private citizen. Another 3,000 pages of material I authored from 2008 to 2012 has now been “blocked” by the owner of the Wetpaint wiki in Seattle.  Those 5,500 pages of published material – now gone – are years out of my life that I will never get back.

No explanation has ever been given to me as to why my 3,000 pages of published material on Wetpaint.com was blocked. The block went into effect in January of 2013.  Much of the published documents had to do with the secret past of Barack Obama, plans for a one world government and currency, HAARP, project blue beam, FEMA, the US economy, and covert planing for a one world government. I also wrote extensively about the many hundreds of FEMA camps which have been built on American soil.

Suffice it to say,  I WELL KNEW from personal experience years ago how dangerous an unhinged unmonitored unbridled spy org like the NSA had become.  I was already experiencing the ugly end of NSA tinkering and surveillance of my internet work, years back, at least 2-3 years before Edward Snowden let loose what he had found on NSA computers. And I am just a little insignificant home based news blogger. Doesn’t it make one wonder what REALLY happened to one of the alternative news communities’ really big dogs, Andrew Breitbart?

Due to my own personal experience as a news blogger / citizen reporter, I eventually arrived at some conclusions about the NSA back in early 2010, three years before Edward Snowden‘s stunning revelations pulled the pants down on an agency that appears to answer to no one other than murky generational Illuminati elements somewhere beneath or behind the set dressing of the White House.

Right about the time I felt spiritually inclined to remove my old news blog out of concern for my own future as an American citizen, I began wondering out loud in early 2011 [ mostly to close friends and offline ]  whether the entire US government is just one huge elaborate stage prop, not unlike a movie set, to convince television viewers that something called “governing” is going on inside, when the real “governing” of the nation actually issues from the offices of it’s multitudinous interlaced spy orgs:  the NSA, NCS, [ little known “National Clandestine Service“] CIA, DARPA, DIA and the Council on Foreign Relations in New York City.

Alot has happened since I first began speculating in 2011 as to how much of the nation’s business is actually planned inside the halls of it’s spy agencies.  Much of what’s been revealed is proving me right. Some very interesting facts have come to light this year which seem to corroborate my earlier speculations about who actually runs the US government.

While I took the summer off to work on other projects, several significant events took place in the United States. So better late than  never, here are video reports and links for a few of them.

Obama gives himself control of all communication systems in America

After Edward Snowden’s revelations, why trust US cloud providers?

Edward Snowden NSA files: secret surveillance and our revelations so far

First hour of September 16th 2013 Coast Radio Show, Interview with Charlie Smith about the NSA:

Edward Snowden Warns Of ‘Surveillance Gone Too Far,’ Accepts Whistleblower Award By Proxy (VIDEO)

Documents reveal illegal NSA intercepts

The Truth: The NSA Has Been Working on Domestic Spying for Ten-Plus Years

The NSA’s global spying operation in one map

The Truth About Spying: The FEDS Are Intercepting Your Internet Data and the Tech Giants Know it

Obama’s NSA spying: Eloquence vs. Honesty

Groklaw Shuts Down As True Cost of NSA Spying Mounts

Barack Obama [ Liar-In-Chief ]: We Don’t Have A Domestic Spy Program

CBS: Obama Has To Admit ‘Startling Truth’ On Spying

Tags: spies, spying, NSA, DIA, CIA, White House, Edward Snowden, NCS, DARPA, citizen reporters, alternative news reporting, Charlie Smith, Coast radio, surveillance, internet censorship, backdoor computer chips, spying on Americans NSA, freedom of speech, fascism, NSA Utah Data Center

Related articles

Well?

